Ein kleines gemütliches Fischerdorf im Süden Spaniens...

Los Alcazares (Mar Menor)

Los Alcazares. Ein kleines Fischerdorf auf der westlichen Seite des Mar Menors. Das Mar Menor (übersetzt: kleines Meer) ist Europas größtes salzwasserhaltiges Binnengewässer. Durch die Landzunge „La Manga“ wird das Mar Menor vom Mittelmeer getrennt. Eine Verbindung zum Mittelmeer wird durch die Stauwehre in La Torre und El Ventorrillo hergestellt. Hierüber gelangen Schiffe vom Mar Menor auf das offene Meer.

 

Erhebungen aus dem Jahr 1995 haben ergeben, dass die Schlammablagerungen auf dem Meeresboden des Mar Menors hohe Prozentsätze an Kalzium, Magesium, Kalium, Chlorid und Sulfat enthalten. Deshalb sagt man, dass der Schlamm eine therapeutische Wirkung haben soll. Viele Menschen bedecken daher an den dafür vorgesehenen Plätzen Ihre Körperteile mit diesem Schlamm und lassen diesen einwirken bzw. trocknen um Ihn später wieder im Meer abzuwaschen.

 

Die Küsten rund um das Mar Menor sind flach abfallend und es gibt nicht allzu viel Wellen. Um auf das „offene“ Meer zu gelangen fährt man am Besten nach La Manga. Steht man auf der schmalen Landzunge hat man linker Hand das ruhige, flach abfallende Mar Menor und rechts das Mittelmeer mit vielen Wellen.

Mit dem Schnellboot von Torrevieja nach Tabarca

Tabarca. Eine kleine Insel vor der Küste Alicantes. Mit dem Schnellboot gelangt man hier innerhalb 45 Minuten auf die kleine Insel. Abfahrt ist im Hafen von Torrevieja. Während der Überfahrt kann man Delphine beobachten, sich an der Bar mit Getränken und Eis erfrischen oder im Schiffsinneren durch den gläsernen Schiffsrumpf die Unterwasserwelt beobachten. Aktuell leben auf der Insel ca. 70 Menschen.

 

Rund um die Insel herum gibt es einige Steinbuchten die einladen, rein zu springen. Das Meer ist hier teilweise ganz klar und man kann Fische beobachten.

 

Der Aufenthalt auf der Insel ist auf 4 Stunden begrenzt. Es gibt nur ein Hotel auf Tabarca. Dies ist allerdings ziemlich klein und man sollte es im Voraus buchen.

BEACHDAY

La Manga. Hier trifft man (anders als in Los Alcazares) auf das "offene" Meer. Weiße, endlose lange Strände und wildes Meer laden zum Baden ein. Es gibt genügend Bars am Strand, aber auch ein Supermarkt. Da der Strand sehr breit ist hat man genügend Platz und der Strand ist nicht überfüllt.

Bucht von Cartagena

SHOPPING

Zenia Boulevard. Zwischen der ganzen Entspannung waren wir natürlich auch shoppen. Das Center unterteilt sich auf 2 Ebenen. Es gibt unzählige Shops aber auch die Möglichkeit in den vielen Restaurants und Bars zu verweilen. Auch für Familien ist es gut geeignet, da es einige Attraktionen für Kinder gibt.

Hin und weg...

Murcia San Javier haben wir mit AirBerlin (Zwischenstop: Palma de Mallorca) erreicht. 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 17
  • #1

    Arica Ocegueda (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 22:11)


    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to �return the favor�.I am attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  • #2

    Kelvin Phong (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 23:40)


    I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Superb work!

  • #3

    Carry Tubb (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 04:49)


    This is my first time visit at here and i am genuinely happy to read everthing at single place.

  • #4

    Anna Groover (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 10:26)


    Everything is very open with a clear clarification of the issues. It was really informative. Your site is useful. Thank you for sharing!

  • #5

    Ji Pasko (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:23)


    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  • #6

    Vince Dashner (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:26)


    Hi there to all, because I am really keen of reading this weblog's post to be updated daily. It carries good data.

  • #7

    Eulalia Otwell (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 01:40)


    Thanks , I've just been searching for info about this topic for a long time and yours is the best I've discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the supply?

  • #8

    Retta Wierenga (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:39)


    Hi there everyone, it's my first go to see at this web site, and article is truly fruitful for me, keep up posting these types of articles.

  • #9

    Kasha Felch (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 07:00)


    I wanted to thank you for this fantastic read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have got you saved as a favorite to check out new things you post�

  • #10

    Lesli Cowgill (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 18:37)


    I am truly grateful to the holder of this site who has shared this fantastic piece of writing at at this time.

  • #11

    Treena Barrio (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 19:32)


    Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all important infos. I'd like to look extra posts like this .

  • #12

    Del Lever (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 19:35)


    Thanks for the good writeup. It actually used to be a entertainment account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  • #13

    Kelvin Phong (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 20:19)


    Fine way of explaining, and nice post to obtain information about my presentation subject, which i am going to deliver in school.

  • #14

    Javier Bushong (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 20:22)


    I think this is one of the such a lot vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few basic issues, The web site taste is wonderful, the articles is in point of fact great : D. Just right activity, cheers

  • #15

    Annette Sharrow (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 22:28)


    I blog frequently and I seriously appreciate your information. Your article has really peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your website and keep checking for new information about once per week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

  • #16

    Eli Maurin (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:29)


    I used to be suggested this web site by means of my cousin. I am not certain whether or not this put up is written by means of him as nobody else know such certain approximately my difficulty. You're wonderful! Thanks!

  • #17

    Catherina Mcqueeney (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 05:39)


    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a applicable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vivid transparent idea